Series Editor, Elizabeth S. Anker

Editorial board

Jason Frank
Aziz Rana
Camille Robcis
Nelson Tebbe
Chantal Thomas

All editors »


Listen to constitutional law expert Bernadette Meyler—author of...

Carolyn J. Dean discusses her Corpus Juris book, ...

The Authors-Meet-Readers Salon at the 2019 meeting of the American Society for Legal History in...

New Book